mixtapes

Mixtape #2: Sisterly Love.

This collection of songs would be criminal in the eyes of NME. But not to me and my sisters! There are some classics and some horrific pieces of music, but I love them all the same. They are best kept for necessary kitchen dancing, car sing-alongs and whenever you need an excuse to just belt it out. These are some of the songs that remind me of my sisters, bring back memories and make me laugh at any given moment.

Click play if you think your ears can take it. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

Hannah xo

2 thoughts on “Mixtape #2: Sisterly Love.

Leave a Reply

